DX is Back

Posted: October 4, 2009 in DX News

When Triple H was in a handicap match with The Legacy, he was beaten, destroyed, hurt badly. Then he said,

“Owwww. Oh that hurt! That did not go as I planned. You know, (ah). I don’t get this. I don’t know maybe there to much for me. Maybe, maybe, the’re that tough! You know I used to be pretty good at this (uh) gang-warfare stuff. (Uh) I had gangs, I beat up everybody (uh). Maybe I should start another group. You know what I mean. Maybe, maybe, I bring one back. (UH) I don’t know, you know what? (uh) I don’t know, I think I got a better idea, maybe I’d just make one phone call. Maybe that’s what I’d do. Maybe I’d make one phone call, and if your not down with that, I got two words for yah!”

To Be continued…….

Leave a Reply

