Writing Contest- Winner

Posted: November 29, 2009 in Writin Contest

The winning essay for the WWE Fan Site (allthingswwefans.wordpress.com) / The Rating Brothers (theratingbrothers.wordpress.com) was made by a fan named 2cul4u3. Here’s his full essay:

” Usually I wouldn’t be able to pick my favorite wrestler. I mean you got Ric Flair, Triple H, Randy Orton, Batista, Paul London, and many others. I don’t know why some people would choose Chris Jericho to be their favorite, but now that doesn’t matter. What we should be focussing on is my choice. Really, I would choose Rey Mysterio.

I chose Rey Mysterio because he is a high-flyer. Rey believe’s in risking his career to please everyone around him. I also used to like Eddie Gurrero before he died. Without Eddie, Rey is my favorite high-flyer and wrestler.

The 619 Bomb Tag Team was cool, too! Rey and Batista are my two favorite wrestlers!

While he’s good, he has a good attitude too. Rey has never gotten mad at anybody for no reason.

Rey lives his legacy behind his mask. His mask hides his face, so he can be modest.

Rey is a creator, and an artist with taste, he loves high-flying and wow, this guy is cool.”

Leave a Reply

