2009 Slammy Awards: Positions and News

Posted: December 13, 2009 in Raw, Together

Slammy Awards 2009

December 14, 2009 RAW USA

The 2009 WWE Slammy Awards will be held on December 14, 2009 on USA Channel on RAW with guest host Dennis Miller. The Awards Will Be:
Superstar Of The Year (2008 was Y2J)

WOW Moment (2008; Khali Kiss Moment)

Match of the Year (2008; Career Match between HBK and Ric Flair)

OMG Moment of the Year (2008; CM Punk Cashes in Money in the Bank to become World Heavywieght Champion)

Diva of the Year (2008; The Glamazon, Beth Pheonix)

Couple of the Year (2008; Edge and Vicki Guerrero)

Extreme Moment of the Year (2008; Jeff Hardy SWANTON Bomb off RAW set)

Finisher of Year (2008; Air Bourne-Evan Bourne)

Tag Team of the Year (2008; The Miz and John Morrison)

Best Impersonation (2008; Charlie Haa’s impersonating Beth Pheonix)

Announce Team of the Year (2008; Tood Grisham and Matt Striker)

Best wwe.com Exclusive (2008; The Dirt Sheet)

Best Musical Preformance of the Year (2008; R-Truth Entrance)

Break-Out Star of Year (2008; Vladimere Koslov)

WWE Fan Site will give all 2009 Winners out when they come tommorow and next year when Slammies come around!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s