RAW:ECW;Slammy Awards-Full RESULTS

Posted: December 18, 2009 in Together

RAW Results;
Dennis Miller: GH
Evan Bourne and Kofi vs Legacy (MATCH RESULT OF DQ).
The Round Table Broke up when they versed Christian & Khali & Kane
DX versed Jerishow for Unified Tag Championships and Won

Slammy Awards:
Superstar of the Year: John Cena (HE BEAT Randy)
Diva of the Year: Maria
Guest Host of the Year: Bob Barker
Extreme Moment of The Year: Jeff Hardy SWANTON on Randy Orton off Ladder
Oh My Moment of the Year: Announcer pukes on Chris Jericho (SMACKDOWN’s Anniversary)
Tag Team of Year: Jerishow
Guest Host Announcement of the Year: Dennis Miller saying that it was going to be Kofi and Evan vs Legacy

The Hurrican vs. The Ripper and proved it was Eric Bishoff, who had his last match that night.
Kane vs Zack Ryder: Zack Won
The Round Table versed each other: Winner- Ezeviel Jackson w/ William Regal
Abraham Washington had Maria on the Abraham Washington Show!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s